Date: 23 July 2019 (Tuesday)
Time: 10am ET/3pm GMT/4pm CET

We all know the pool of online data is vast.

Dispersed within that pool are insights that are incredibly valuable for brands if discovered and acted upon. But as always, there’s a catch! Sorting through thousands, or even millions, of irrelevant mentions, interactions and impressions to get to an actionable insight or trend manually is impossible. Even if the data is well-organized in descriptive data visualizations, crucial social media trends and insights will be missed.

We're at a turning point.

Consumers are speaking up everywhere and faster than ever before. That’s why we, Synthesio & Ipsos, have created Signals. That’s also why we’re hosting this webinar, to introduce you to Signals. Tune in and we’ll show you how bringing together decades of market research methodologies and social listening technology will provide insights that will help you answer real business questions like:
  • Is a new competitor becoming a threat to my business?
  • Are the influencers I work with generating engaging content?
  • Who or what do consumers associate with my brand?

Insights Provided by Ipsos

IpsosSynthesio was acquired by Ipsos in 2018, and remains a standalone Ipsos company. Ipsos was founded in 1975, has 18,000 employees, and is the leader in market research and consumer insights. Combined, Synthesio and Ipsos deliver world-class technology and services for Social Media Intelligence.

Paste or type content here to reinforce the CTA.

Your privacy is important to us.

Optionally paste or type content here.

Synthesio is trusted by global brands including ...

Aetna
Bacardi
Intuit
MasterCard
Subway
Toyota